Regular Season

February

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Feb 8
10:00am (MT)
@

Sam Boyd Stadium

Sun Feb 16
4:00pm (MT)
@

Infinity Park

Sat Feb 22
4:00pm (MT)
@

Infinity Park

Sat Feb 29
4:00pm (MT)
@
March

Infinity Park

Fri Mar 6
6:00pm (MT)
@

Catholic University (Cardinal Stadium)

Sun Mar 15
1:00pm (MT)
@

Infinity Park

Sat Mar 21
6:00pm (MT)
@

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun Mar 29
6:00pm (MT)
ROOT SPORTS
@
April

Union Point Stadium

Sat Apr 4
5:30pm (MT)
CBSSN
@

Infinity Park

Sat Apr 18
4:00pm (MT)
@

MCU Park

Sat Apr 25
5:00pm (MT)
@
May

Infinity Park

Sat May 2
4:00pm (MT)
@

Zions Bank Stadium

Fri May 8
7:00pm (MT)
CBSSN
@

Round Rock Multiuse

Sun May 17
6:00pm (MT)
@

Infinity Park

Sun May 24
3:00pm (MT)
CBSSN
@

Infinity Park

Sat May 30
3:00pm (MT)
@