Regular Season

February

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Feb 8
10:00am (MT)
ESPNews
12
@
21

Sam Boyd Stadium

Sun Feb 16
4:00pm (MT)
ESPN+
22
@
49

Infinity Park

Sat Feb 22
4:00pm (MT)
FTF
27
@
20

Infinity Park

Sat Feb 29
4:00pm (MT)
ColoradoRaptors.comKMYU
14
@
22
March

Infinity Park

Fri Mar 6
6:00pm (MT)
ColoradoRaptors.comTSN
19
@
22

Catholic University (Cardinal Stadium)

Sun Mar 15
1:00pm (MT)
ESPN+NBCSW
@

Infinity Park

Sat Mar 21
6:00pm (MT)
Eleven SportsFTF
@

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun Mar 29
6:00pm (MT)
ESPN+ROOT SPORTS
@
TBD
April

Union Point Stadium

Sat Apr 4
5:30pm (MT)
CBSSN
@
TBD

Infinity Park

Sat Apr 18
4:00pm (MT)
Eleven SportsFTF
@

MCU Park

Sat Apr 25
5:00pm (MT)
ESPN+
@
May

Infinity Park

Sat May 2
4:00pm (MT)
FOX Sports 2
@

Zions Bank Stadium

Fri May 8
7:00pm (MT)
Eleven SportsFTFKMYUKSL/DesNews
@

COTA

Sun May 17
2:00pm (MT)
ESPN+
@

Infinity Park

Sun May 24
3:00pm (MT)
CBSSN
@

Infinity Park

Sat May 30
3:00pm (MT)
FTF
@