Regular Season

February

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Feb 8
6:00pm (MT)
VS

Las Vegas Ballpark

Sun Feb 16
4:00pm (MT)
CBSSN
VS

Infinity Park

Sat Feb 22
4:00pm (MT)
VS

Infinity Park

Sat Feb 29
4:00pm (MT)
VS
March

Infinity Park

Fri Mar 6
6:00pm (MT)
VS

Catholic University (Cardinal Stadium)

Sun Mar 15
1:00pm (MT)
VS

Infinity Park

Sat Mar 21
4:00pm (MT)
VS

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun Mar 29
6:00pm (MT)
VS
April

Union Point Stadium

Sat Apr 4
5:30pm (MT)
CBSSN
VS

Infinity Park

Sat Apr 18
4:00pm (MT)
VS

MCU Park

Sat Apr 25
10:00am (MT)
VS
May

Infinity Park

Sat May 2
4:00pm (MT)
VS

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat May 9
2:00pm (MT)
CBSSN
VS

Round Rock Multiuse

Sun May 17
6:00pm (MT)
VS

Infinity Park

Sun May 24
1:00pm (MT)
CBSSN
VS

Infinity Park

Sat May 30
3:00pm (MT)
VS