Regular Season

March

The Gold Mine

Sun Mar 21
4:00pm (ET)
FS2
26
@
26

Segra Field

Sat Mar 27
5:00pm (ET)
NBCSWThe Rugby Network
23
@
30
April

Segra Field

Sat Apr 3
5:00pm (ET)
NBCSWThe Rugby NetworkTSN
40
@
19

Cochrane Field

Sun Apr 18
2:30pm (ET)
MSGNBCSWThe Rugby Network
34
@
38

Segra Field

Sun Apr 25
3:30pm (ET)
FS1
22
@
35
May

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

Sat May 1
9:00pm (ET)
FS2
17
@
47

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat May 8
10:00pm (ET)
FS2
33
@
34

Segra Field

Sun May 16
12:00pm (ET)
CBSSN
18
@
22

AVEVA Stadium

Sat May 22
8:00pm (ET)
AT&T SportsNetNBCSWThe Rugby Network
21
@
13

Segra Field

Sun May 30
1:00pm (ET)
MSGNBCSWThe Rugby Network
46
@
10
June

Union Point Stadium

Sun Jun 6
6:00pm (ET)
FS2
34
@
38

Segra Field

Sat Jun 12
5:00pm (ET)
CSTNBCSWThe Rugby Network
25
@
21

Life University

Sat Jun 26
8:00pm (ET)
NBCSWThe Rugby NetworkWATL
12
@
32
July

Life University

Sun Jul 4
6:00pm (ET)
FS1TSN
28
@
34

Segra Field

Sat Jul 10
5:00pm (ET)
FOX 5 San DiegoNBCSWThe Rugby Network
29
@
38

Segra Field

Sat Jul 17
5:00pm (ET)
KBVONBCSWThe Rugby Network
25
@
29