Regular Season

February

Silverbacks Park

Sat Feb 5
3:00pm (ET)
NBCSW (tape delay)The Rugby Network
22
@
55

The Gold Mine at the Shrine on Airline

Sat Feb 12
8:00pm (ET)
The Rugby NetworkYurView
@

Silverbacks Park

Sat Feb 19
3:00pm (ET)
The Rugby Network
@
March

Silverbacks Park

Sat Mar 5
3:00pm (ET)
AT&T SportsNet (tape delay)The Rugby Network
@

Silverbacks Park

Sat Mar 12
3:00pm (ET)
KBVOThe Rugby Network
@

Segra Field

Sun Mar 20
7:00pm (ET)
FS1
@

Silverbacks Park

Sat Mar 26
3:00pm (ET)
NBCSBThe Rugby Network
@
April

York Lions Stadium

Sat Apr 2
12:00pm (ET)
The Rugby NetworkTSN
@

The Gold Mine at the Shrine on Airline

Sat Apr 9
8:00pm (ET)
The Rugby NetworkYurView
@

SDSU Sports Deck

Sun Apr 24
7:00pm (ET)
The Rugby Network
@

Silverbacks Park

Sat Apr 30
3:00pm (ET)
Bally Sports SoCalThe Rugby Network
@
May

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat May 7
10:00pm (ET)
KMYUThe Rugby Network
@

Veterans Memorial Stadium

Fri May 13
7:00pm (ET)
The Rugby NetworkNBCSB
@
Sun May 22
3:00pm (ET)
The Rugby Network
@

Silverbacks Park

Sat May 28
3:00pm (ET)
The Rugby NetworkTSN
@
June

Silverbacks Park

Fri Jun 3
3:00pm (ET)
The Rugby NetworkYurView
@