Regular Season

February
Sun Feb 6
2:00pm (PT)
@
Sat Feb 12
2:00pm (PT)
@
Sun Feb 20
2:00pm (PT)
@
Sat Feb 26
5:00pm (PT)
@
March
Sun Mar 6
2:00pm (PT)
@
Sun Mar 13
12:00pm (PT)
@
Sun Mar 20
3:00pm (PT)
@
April
Fri Apr 1
@
Sun Apr 10
2:00pm (PT)
@
Sat Apr 16
3:00pm (PT)
@
Sun Apr 24
2:00pm (PT)
@
Sat Apr 30
5:00pm (PT)
@
May
Sun May 8
2:00pm (PT)
@
Sun May 15
2:00pm (PT)
@
Sat May 21
5:00pm (PT)
@
Sat May 28
5:00pm (PT)
@