Regular Season

February

Torero Stadium

Sun Feb 9
2:00pm (PT)
CBSSN
VS

Catholic University (Cardinal Stadium)

Sun Feb 16
12:00pm (PT)
VS

Starfire Sports Complex

Sat Feb 22
3:00pm (PT)
CBSSN
VS

Starfire Sports Complex

Sat Feb 29
7:00pm (PT)
VS
March

Starfire Sports Complex

Sat Mar 7
6:00pm (PT)
VS

MCU Park

Sun Mar 15
10:00am (PT)
VS

Starfire Sports Complex

Sat Mar 21
6:00pm (PT)
VS

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun Mar 29
5:00pm (PT)
VS
April

Round Rock Multiuse

Sat Apr 4
3:00pm (PT)
VS

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun Apr 12
1:00pm (PT)
CBSSN
VS

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat Apr 25
6:00pm (PT)
VS
May

AVEVA Stadium

Sat May 2
5:00pm (PT)
VS

Life University

Sun May 10
12:00pm (PT)
VS

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun May 17
4:30pm (PT)
VS

Infinity Park

Sun May 24
12:00pm (PT)
CBSSN
VS

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun May 31
5:00pm (PT)
VS