Regular Season

March

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Mar 20
5:00pm (PT)
CBSSN
24
@
30

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

Sun Mar 28
5:30pm (PT)
Bally Sports SoCalROOT SPORTSThe Rugby Network
26
@
57
April

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat Apr 10
6:00pm (PT)
KSL TV APPROOT SPORTSThe Rugby Network
20
@
15

Life University

Sat Apr 17
7:30am (PT)
ROOT SPORTSThe Rugby NetworkTSN
07
@
52

BOLD Stadium

Sun Apr 25
4:00pm (PT)
KBVOROOT SPORTSThe Rugby Network
15
@
42
May

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun May 2
5:00pm (PT)
CBSSN
23
@
21

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun May 9
5:00pm (PT)
FOX 5 San DiegoROOT SPORTSThe Rugby Network
15
@
21

Segra Field

Sun May 16
9:00am (PT)
CBSSN
18
@
22

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun May 23
5:00pm (PT)
ROOT SPORTSThe Rugby Network
25
@
06
June

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun Jun 6
5:00pm (PT)
KSL TV APPROOT SPORTSThe Rugby Network
29
@
28

Union Point Stadium

Sun Jun 13
2:00pm (PT)
CBSSN
21
@
25

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun Jun 20
5:00pm (PT)
KBVOROOT SPORTSThe Rugby Network
36
@
31

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun Jun 27
7:00pm (PT)
Bally Sports SoCalROOT SPORTSThe Rugby Network
29
@
14
July

Chula Vista Elite Athlete Training Center

Sat Jul 3
12:00pm (PT)
CBSSN
21
@
34

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun Jul 11
6:00pm (PT)
FS2
06
@
30

Starfire Sports Complex

Thu Jul 15
7:00pm (PT)
AT&T SportsNetROOT SPORTSThe Rugby Network
21
@
40