Regular Season

February

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun Feb 6
7:00pm (PT)
ROOT SPORTS PlusThe Rugby NetworkTSN
@

Starfire Sports Complex

Thu Feb 10
7:30pm (PT)
KMYUROOT SPORTS PlusThe Rugby Network
@

SDSU Sports Deck

Sun Feb 20
2:00pm (PT)
ROOT SPORTS PlusThe Rugby Network
@

Starfire Sports Complex

Sat Feb 26
5:00pm (PT)
KBVOROOT SPORTS PlusThe Rugby Network
@
March

Starfire Sports Complex

Fri Mar 4
7:30pm (PT)
FS2
@

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Mar 12
5:00pm (PT)
The Rugby NetworkFOX 13+SW2
@

Choctaw Stadium

Sat Mar 19
5:00pm (PT)
ROOT SPORTS PlusThe Rugby Network
@

Starfire Sports Complex

Sat Mar 26
3:00pm (PT)
Bally Sports SoCalROOT SPORTS PlusThe Rugby Network
@
April

Veterans Memorial Stadium

Sat Apr 9
1:30pm (PT)
FOX 13+NBCSBThe Rugby Network
@

Starfire Sports Complex

Sat Apr 16
3:00pm (PT)
ROOT SPORTS PlusThe Rugby Network
@

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat Apr 23
7:00pm (PT)
FOX 13+KJZZThe Rugby Network
@
May

Bold Stadium - Circuit of the America

Sun May 1
4:00pm (PT)
KBVOROOT SPORTS PlusThe Rugby Network
@

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun May 8
7:00pm (PT)
ROOT SPORTS PlusThe Rugby NetworkTXA 21
@
Sun May 15
12:00pm (PT)
ROOT SPORTS PlusThe Rugby Network
@

Starfire Sports Complex

Fri May 27
7:30pm (PT)
The Rugby NetworkAT&T SportsNet (tape delay)ROOT SPORTS Plus
@
June

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

Sun Jun 5
3:00pm (PT)
The Rugby NetworkROOT SPORTS Plus
@