Regular Season

February

Starfire Sports Complex

Sun Feb 6
10:00pm (ET)
ROOT SPORTS PlusThe Rugby NetworkTSN
@

Starlight Stadium

Fri Feb 11
10:00pm (ET)
The Rugby NetworkTSN
@

The Gold Mine at the Shrine on Airline

Sat Feb 19
4:00pm (ET)
The Rugby NetworkTSNYurView
@

Segra Field

Sat Feb 26
4:00pm (ET)
NBCSWThe Rugby NetworkTSN
@
March

Veterans Memorial Stadium

Sat Mar 12
4:30pm (ET)
NBCSBThe Rugby NetworkTSN
@

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat Mar 19
4:30pm (ET)
KMYUThe Rugby NetworkTSN
@
Sun Mar 27
3:00pm (ET)
The Rugby NetworkTSN
@
April

York Lions Stadium

Sat Apr 2
12:00pm (ET)
The Rugby NetworkTSN
@

York Lions Stadium

Sat Apr 9
12:00pm (ET)
NBCSWTSNThe Rugby Network
@

York Lions Stadium

Sat Apr 16
12:00pm (ET)
TSNThe Rugby NetworkYurView
@

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Apr 23
8:00pm (ET)
SW2The Rugby NetworkTSN
@
May

York Lions Stadium

Sun May 8
12:00pm (ET)
The Rugby NetworkTSN
@

York Lions Stadium

Sat May 14
7:00pm (ET)
FS2
@

York Lions Stadium

Thu May 19
7:00pm (ET)
NBCSBThe Rugby NetworkTSN
@

Silverbacks Park

Sat May 28
3:00pm (ET)
The Rugby NetworkTSN
@
June

York Lions Stadium

Sun Jun 5
12:00pm (ET)
NBCSWThe Rugby NetworkTSN
@