Regular Season

February

COTA

Sun Feb 9
8:00pm (ET)
FOX Sports 2TSN
38
@
10

Sam Boyd Stadium

Sun Feb 16
2:30pm (ET)
ESPN+TSN
22
@
27

Starfire Sports Complex

Sat Feb 22
10:00pm (ET)
TSNCBSSN
39
@
17
March

Life University

Sun Mar 1
3:00pm (ET)
ESPN+TSNWATL
@

Infinity Park

Fri Mar 6
8:00pm (ET)
Eleven SportsFTFTSN
@

MCU Park

Fri Mar 20
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN+TSN
@

Shrine on Airline

Sat Mar 28
6:00pm (ET)
CBSSNTSN
@
April

York Alumni Stadium

Sat Apr 4
12:00pm (ET)
ESPN+KMYUKSL/DesNewsTSN
@

York Alumni Stadium

Sat Apr 11
12:00pm (ET)
ESPN+NESN+TSN
@

Lamport Stadium

Sun Apr 19
12:00pm (ET)
ESPN+TSN
@

Catholic University (Cardinal Stadium)

Sun Apr 26
6:00pm (ET)
FOX Sports 2TSN
@
May

Lamport Stadium

Sun May 3
12:00pm (ET)
ESPN+TSN
@

Lamport Stadium

Sun May 10
12:00pm (ET)
ESPN+TSN
@

Union Point Stadium

Sat May 16
12:00pm (ET)
TSNESPNews
@

Lamport Stadium

Fri May 22
7:00pm (ET)
FOX Sports 2TSN
@

Lamport Stadium

Sun May 31
5:00pm (ET)
FOX Sports 2TSN
@